Awards 2021

Awards 2021

Welcome to the ITS Canada Awards 2021! 

The ITS Canada awards program was originally created to specifically recognize successful Canadian ITS leaders, projects, programs and innovations that have contributed significantly to advancing ITS in Canada. For 2021, we have streamlined our various categories (click on each of the categories for more details):


  1. ITS CANADA Member of the Year Award
  2. ITS CANADA Technical Award
  3. ITS CANADA Young Professional Award


Key Dates:

⇒ Nomination Submission Deadline March 15, 2021
⇒ Awards Winner Announced TBD