Member News

 

Employment Opportunity City of London (ON)

The City of London (ON) is looking for a Traffic & Transportation Engineer/Program Manager, Traffic & Transportation. Learn more.

 

Canada-UK Net Zero Value Chains - Transportation grant

Innovate UK, part of UK Research and Innovation, will work with the National Research Council of Canada Industrial Research Assistance Program (NRC IRAP) to invest a total of up to £4 million in innovation projects. These will enable transition to net zero for the automotive, rail, or maritime transportation sectors. This competition closes at 5pm UK time (which is 9am PDT and 12pm EDT) on 29 June 2022. Click here to learn more.


New ELD mandates 

An important message from our Associate Partner  at Telus Business:  New ELD mandates launch January 1, 2023. Here’s everything you need to know for a smarter, safer and more sustainable fleet. Download it now to stay up to date.